Where To Watch Today’s Nintendo Switch Event

In October, Nintendo revealed the ideal concept for its new console the Switch, and now tomorrow night will reveal a lot more details, that were not in that reveal trailer.

Tonight at 8pm PST/11pm EST, Nintendo will reveal specs, price and game lineup for the Switch, the stream is for a worldwide audience and will be broadcasted in Japanese but with an English voiceover according to Nintendo UK.

The following day, Nintendo will hold a Treehouse event at 6:30 PT/9:30 ET that will provide an “in depth look” at the games that were announced for the system.

You can find the stream on Nintendo’s YouTube which is here and on Nintendo’s Twitch, also here.

Nintendo Switch which is a hybrid console that lets you take your gaming on the go will be released sometime in March of this year, pre orders will go live on January 13th at the Nintendo NYC store.

We at Flick Fellas will be live tweeting the event aswell.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s